Leadership Team

Leadership Team

2013-06-06 Ledergruppen MedViz

Program Manager Ragnar Nortvedt, Tel: 5597 0529, ragnar.nortvedt@helse-bergen.no

Scientific Director Odd Helge Gilja,  Tel: 5597 2133, odd.gilja@helse-bergen.no

Arvid Lundervold, arvid.lundervold@biomed.uib.no

Helwig Hauser, helwig.hauser@uib.no

Antonella ZannaMunthe-Kaas, amu003@math.uib.no

Renate Grüner, renate.gruner@ift.uib.no

Veronika Šoltészová, veronika.solteszova@cmr.no

Ingfrid S. Haldorsen, ingfrid.haldorsen@helse-bergen.no

Secretary Elin Myhrvold Riple, Tel: 5597 2954, elin.riple@med.uib.no